Electric Wonderland transcriptions & play along tracks
  • Format: Download
  • Publisher: PlayJazzGuitar.com
  • Author: Chris Standring


From Chris Standring...

Although I decided not to transcribe my guitar solos for this album (finding the time to do such an enormous amount of work becomes rarer these days) I did want to offer the music and arrangements so you can play along to the original album tracks, or have the music so you can perform these songs live in your own ensemble.

Here's what you get in each of the 10 downloadable zip files:

  • Album track minus solo guitar (tv track)
  • Pdf of complete score
  • Pdf of gtr melody lead sheet + chord changes (notated)
  • Pdf of original keyboard part
  • Pdf of original bass part
  • Pdf of violin 1 part
  • Pdf of violin 2 part
  • Pdf of viola part
  • Pdf of cello part

    There is no guitar tablature in this set. Everything is traditional music notation.

    Each pdf chart is high resolution and prints beautifully.